The congregation elects the officers at the last Membership Meeting of the fiscal year. Officers serve a two-year term. The elected officers include the president, vice president, financial secretary, treasurer, and secretary.

Acting President Liz Mildenstein
Vice President Michael Green
Financial Secretary Ian Shafer
Treasurer Andy Pizor
Secretary Liz Mildenstein

Standing Committees
All standing committees are led by a chairperson or co-chairpersons appointed by the President. The chairs/co-chairs of the standing committees are:

Religious Affairs
Shabbat & High Holiday Service Coordinator Pat Myers
Membership Madelene Weinberger
Education Josh Grossman
Building Stuart Richman
Publicity Liz Mildenstein
Men of CSS Mark Holt
Women of CSS Beverly Hoy
Library Joselle Gilpin
Immediate Past President Robyn Kanter
Web Maven Abby Richman